$0/month is the price tag here — but that’s the free trial, not a sustainable plan.

The Pricing Trap

Hajimi (Hajimi) is a new station targeting developers who want to test the absolute latest models. Their main draw: Claude Code and GPT-5.x access. The free trial sounds good on paper, but here’s the reality check. The platform doesn’t publish per-token or per-million rates. That’s a red flag for anyone doing cost comparison. You can’t calculate whether it’s cheaper than direct API pricing without actually recharging and testing.

Pricing Aspect Details
Monthly subscription $0 (free trial only)
Per-token rates Not disclosed
Minimum recharge Not specified
Payment methods Alipay, WeChat Pay
Promo code None
Compare this to direct API calls: GPT-4o on OpenAI’s API runs about $2.50 per million input tokens and $10 per million output tokens (2025 pricing). GPT-5.x will likely be more expensive. Without Hajimi’s per-token rates, you’re gambling.
There are no hidden fees disclosed, but there’s also no refund policy. If you recharge ¥100 and the service goes down, you’re stuck.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Claude Code focus — rare to find a relay station prioritizing this model
  • New station means competitive entry pricing to attract users
  • Supports local payment (Alipay, WeChat Pay) — no VPN needed Cons
  • 94% uptime is below average. Most relay stations target 99%+. You’ll hit outages.
  • No per-token pricing transparency — can’t compare costs
  • Safety rating 3/5 — mediocre. Not the worst, but not trustworthy
  • Zero public reviews or community feedback. Unproven reliability.
  • No refund policy specified. If they shut down tomorrow, your money’s gone.

Verdict

Skip it for production. The 94% uptime and lack of pricing transparency make this a hard pass for anything serious. If you’re a bleeding-edge tester who absolutely needs GPT-5.x or Claude Code right now and can tolerate downtime, throw a small recharge at it. Otherwise, wait for more data points and uptime guarantees. The composite score of 56.4/100 tells you everything — this is a high-risk, low-reliability option.

FAQ

Q: Can I use Hajimi without recharging? A: Yes, there’s a free trial at $0/month. But the trial duration and limits aren’t specified. Expect it to be very limited. Q: How does Hajimi’s pricing compare to OpenAI’s direct API for GPT-5.x? A: Impossible to say — Hajimi doesn’t publish per-token rates. You’d need to recharge and test, which is risky given the no-refund policy. Q: Is 94% uptime acceptable for a relay station? A: No. Most established stations guarantee 99%+. 94% means ~44 hours of downtime per month. That’s unacceptable for any production workload.

Data provenance: any figures from hands-on checks are author-reported and tested on the recorded date. Independent verification is unavailable unless a source is linked.